Meet Our 2022 Contract Bargaining Team

Congratulations to the newly appointed members of our 2022 CAPE Contract Bargaining Team!
Our 2022 CAPE Bargaining Team will represent all CAPE members in negotiations and work to preserve the achievements we’ve previously won, and bargain for new improvements in our wages, hours and working conditions. We are confident that our new Bargaining Team will not only represent their respective units, but will work for the good of the entire bargaining unit.

Our bargaining team is only as strong as the members in the workplace. In order to build the strength we will need to secure a fair contract, it’s critical we stay involved and active in our contract campaign.

Here are the members of our 2022 CAPE Contract Bargaining Team:

Units 131 and 132

  • Lisa Andres
  • Ruby Hunter
  • Kelly Koldus
  • Ramy Salama
  • Sandy Sun
  • Peter Thomas
  • Ron Hsueh
  • Manuel Gallegos

Units 501 and 502

  • Karin Burger
  • Ray Castellanos
  • Carlos Clayton
  • Adam Marcus
  • Thanh Pham
  • Nick Stupin
  • Stephen Dykstra

Units 511 and 512

  • Garo Avoyan
  • James Crabb
  • Andrew Flores
  • Miguel Garcia
  • Jonathan Gonzalez
  • Nelson Manabat
  • Alexandra Nguyen Rivera
  • Kevin Petrowsky

Alternates 511 and 512:

  • Tiffany Caldwell
  • Juan-Raul Cardenas
  • Chris La Farge
  • Miriam Lazos
  • Alex Mena
  • Oscar Olmos
  • Christopher Schroeder Minghelli
  • Richard Payne, Sr.